Accredited LEGS Trainers

LEGS aims to improve the quality and livelihoods impact of livestock-related projects in humanitarian situations.

LEGS Accredited Online Trainers

The LEGS Core Training Course: Online is delivered by Accredited Online Trainers who have completed the TOT for the in-person LEGS Core Training Course AND the LEGS Core Training Online Induction Course. The initial cohort of online LEGS Trainers is presented here. More trainers will be added throughout 2023.

*French Speaker
** Spanish Speaker

Name

Contact Information

Country

Boureima Amadou* aboureimamadou@gmail.com Niger
Verónica del Pilar Artola Martínez** ikartmtz@gmail.com
veronica.artola@thebrooke.org
Nicaragua
Bazié Balili Augustin*
eizab.balilia@gmail.com
Burkina Faso
Traore Aliou Badara* tali129@yahoo.fr Burkina Faso
Bernardino Antonio Bermúdez** bbermudez@sinapred.gob.ni Nicaragua
Luis Antonio Molina Carvajal** lmolina@senasa.go.cr Costa Rica
Norman Ernesto Mora Cerda** nmora@sinapred.gob.ni Nicaragua
Mirciadez Corralez** mirciadezcorralez@gmail.com
mirciadez.corralez@thebrooke.org
Nicaragua
Somé Ansanèkoun Désiré* adesiresome@yahoo.fr Burkina Faso
Karlo Gicana karlogicana@gmail.com The Philippines
Juana María Giraldo** juanamagira@gmail.com Colombia
Alemayehu Hailemariam alemayehuhailemariam@yahoo.com 

ahm@thebrookeethiopia.org

Ethiopia
Mahaman Bachir ADAMOU IDIGUINI* dridiguini@gmail.com Niger
Julia Inés Lema** julialemav@gmail.com Colombia
Cheikh Moujtaba* cheikhmoujtaba@gmail.com Mauritania
Kisa Juma Ngeiywa kisajuma@yahoo.com

kisajuma@gmail.com

Kenya
Diego Alexander Hernández Púlido** diegoh48@gmail.com Colombia
Nana Thérèse R.S* trsnana@hotmail.com Burkina Faso
Jose de la Cruz Lara Ruiz** jlara@sinapred.gob.ni Nicaragua
Nelly Shonko nmshonko@yahoo.co.uk Kenya
Einstein Tejada** einsteintejada@yahoo.com
etquantum@yahoo.com
Bolivia